All plans receive a backup on the day of sign up and then as per the plan schedule.
Can I cancel at any time?
Yes. safeguardmy is a pay as you go service with no long term lock-in. You can cancel, upgrade and downgrade your account at any time via the billing page of your account.
When will I get billed?
Your first 30 days is free when signing up for a new account. Your credit card will be billed once the 30 day trial period is over and monthly thereafter unless you cancel or downgrade your account.
You can sign up with Visa or MasterCard. Price is in Pounds Sterling ex VAT (VAT will be added during the signup process)